About

 

Indigo Policy Partners

Consortium

Coordinator: Centre for Social Innovation GmbH (ZSI),  Austria
https://www.zsi.at/en/home

india@zsi.at

Ms Teresa de Oliveira deoliveira@zsi.at
Ms Kaisa Granqvist granqvist@zsi.at

Agency for the Promotion of the European Research (APRE), Italy
http://www.apre.it/
Ms Martina Desole  desole@apre.it
Ms Serena Borgna  borgna@apre.it
Ms Emanuela Dané dane@apre.it
Ms Aurelie Pachkoff pachkoff@apre.it

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), India
http://www.csir.res.in/home.asp

Rama Swami Bansal rsb@csir.res.in
Kamlesh Rani kamlesh@csir.res.in

German Aerospace Centre (DLR), Germany
http://www.internationales-buero.de/en/index.php
Mr Hans Westphal Hans.Westphal@dlr.de
Dr Martin Goller  martin.goller@dlr.de
Ms Alexandra Stinner  alexandra.stinner@dlr.de

Indogenius, India
http://indogenius.com/
Mr Nick Booker  nick@indogenius.com
Mr Sean Angiolillo   sean@indogenius.com

Ministry of Science and Technology, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), India
http://dbtindia.nic.in/index.asp
Dr Shailja Gupta shailja@dbt.nic.in
Mr Sanjay Kalia   sanjay.kalia@nic.in

National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), France
http://www.cnrs.fr/index.php
Ms Lucie Durocher  Lucie.durocher@cnrs-dir.fr
Ms Chamira Lessigny  chamira.lessigny@cnrs-dir.fr
Mr Sirini Kaveri srini.kaveri@cnrs-dir.fr

Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO.nl), The Netherlands
http://english.rvo.nl/
Mr Bart Jeroen  Bierens bart.bierens@rvo.nl

 

This project has received funding from the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological
development and demonstration.

Image alt tag