About

 

Inno INDIGO Partners

Consortium

Coordinator: German Aerospace Centre (DLR), Germany
http://www.internationales-buero.de/en/index.php
Mr. Hans Westphal  hans.westphal@dlr.de
Dr. Gerold Heinrichs gerold.heinrichs@dlr.de

Co-coordinator: Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), India
http://www.csir.res.in/
Ms Rama Swami Bansal  rsb@csir.res.in
Ms. Kamlesh Rani  kamlesh@csir.res.in
Mr. Amitava Bandopadhay  amitava_59@csir.res.in

Academy of Finland (AKA), Finland
http://www.aka.fi/en-GB/A/
Ms. Hannele Lahtinen  hannele.lahtinen@aka.fi

Agency for the Promotion of the European Research (APRE), Italy
http://www.apre.it/en
Ms. Martina Desole  desole@apre.it
Ms. Serena Borgna  borgna@apre.it
Ms. Emanuela Dané dane@apre.it
Ms. Aurélie Pachkoff-Singh pachkoff@apre.it

Association of Industries for Electronic and Information Technologies in the Basque Country (GAIA), Spain
http://www.gaia.es/english.html
Ms. Begoña Benito  benito@gaia.es
Mr. Jokin Garatea  garatea@gaia.es

Centre for Social Innovation GmbH (ZSI),  Austria
https://www.zsi.at/en/home / india@zsi.at
Ms. Carmen Heidenwolf heidenwolf@zsi.at
Ms. Pamela Marjan Bartar bartar@zsi.at
Ms. Juliet Tschank tschank@zsi.at

Estonian Research Council (ETAG)
http://www.etag.ee/en/estonian-research-council/
Ms. Ülle Must  ulle.must@etag.ee
Mr .Aare Ignat  aare.ignat@etag.ee
Ms. Margit Suuroja  margit.suuroja@etag.ee

European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN), Belgium
http://www.ebn.eu/
Ms. Chiara Davalli  Chiara.Davalli@ebn.eu

Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia (FCT), Portugal
http://www.fct.pt/index.phtml.en
Ms Maria Maia  Maria.Maia@fct.pt

Global Innovation & Technology Alliance (GITA), India
http://www.gita.org.in/home.html
Ms. Sona Pradeep  sona.pradeep@gita.org.in

Ministry of Science and Technology, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), India
http://www.dbtindia.nic.in/
Dr. Shailja Gupta  shailja@dbt.nic.in
Mr. Sanjay Kalia   sanjay.kalia@nic.in

National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), France
http://www.cnrs.fr/index.php
Ms. Lucie Durocher  lucie.durocher@cnrs-dir.fr
Ms. Chamira Lessigny  chamira.lessigny@cnrs-dir.fr

Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBITAK), Turkey
http://www.tubitak.gov.tr/en
Mr. Abdullah Fehmi YALMAN  fehmi.yalman@tubitak.gov.tr
Mr. Kerem Akilli  kerem.akilli@tubitak.gov.tr

The Austrian Science Fund (FWF), Austria
http://www.fwf.ac.at/en/
Mr. Reinhard Belocky  reinhard.belocky@fwf.ac.at

The Netherlands Organization for Scientific Research (NWO), The Netherlands
http://www.nwo.nl/en
Mr. Berry J. Bonenkamp  b.bonenkamp@nwo.nl

 

 

 

 

This project has received funding from the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological
development and demonstration.

Image alt tag